End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Employees

Guest Professors

Picture Contact information

Scientific Staff

Picture: Baumann, Sally, MEd

Baumann, Sally, MEd

e-mail:sally.baumann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8247

Picture: Grieb, Volker, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

Grieb, Volker, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

e-mail:volker.grieb@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8051

Picture: Hafner, Markus, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

Hafner, Markus, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil.

e-mail:markus.hafner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2433

Picture: Kaliwoda-Bauer, Ulrike, Mag. Dr.phil.

Kaliwoda-Bauer, Ulrike, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ulrike.kaliwoda@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8246

Picture: Koiner, Gabriele, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Koiner, Gabriele, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:gabriele.erath@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8120

Picture: Krapinger, Gernot, Mag. Dr.iur. Dr.phil.

Krapinger, Gernot, Mag. Dr.iur. Dr.phil.

e-mail:gernot.krapinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8245

Picture: Lehner, Manfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Lehner, Manfred, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:manfred.lehner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8124

Picture: Linder, Margit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Linder, Margit, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:margit.linder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2342

Picture: Paizi, Eirini, MA.

Paizi, Eirini, MA.

e-mail:eirini.paizi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8049

Picture: Papazoi, Elli, M.A.

Papazoi, Elli, M.A.

e-mail:elli.papazoi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2384

Picture: Porod, Robert, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Porod, Robert, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:robert.porod@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8248

Picture: Spielhofer, Lukas, Mag.phil. BA BA

Spielhofer, Lukas, Mag.phil. BA BA

e-mail:lukas.spielhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2431

Picture: Tausend, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Tausend, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:klaus.tausend@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2344

Picture: Tausend, Sabine, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Tausend, Sabine, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:sabine.tausend@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8052

Picture: Trinkl, Elisabeth, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Trinkl, Elisabeth, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:elisabeth.trinkl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2387

Picture: Zinko, Michaela, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

Zinko, Michaela, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:michaela.zinko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2416

Research Project Employees

Picture: Bauer, Bernhard, Mag. Dr.phil.

Bauer, Bernhard, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bernhard.bauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5793

Picture: Friedrich, Enno, Dr.phil. MA

Friedrich, Enno, Dr.phil. MA

e-mail:enno.friedrich@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2392

Picture: Jung, Lukas, BA

Jung, Lukas, BA

e-mail:lukas.jung@uni-graz.at

Picture: Kamenou, Marios, MA

Kamenou, Marios, MA

e-mail:marios.kamenou@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2391

Picture: Karl, Stephan, Mag. Dr.phil.

Karl, Stephan, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:stephan.karl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8139

Picture: Klöckl, Regina, BA. BA. MA.

Klöckl, Regina, BA. BA. MA.

e-mail:regina.kloeckl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2388

Picture: Kohlhofer, Nora, Mag.phil.

Kohlhofer, Nora, Mag.phil.

e-mail:nora.kohlhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2436

Picture: Landskron, Alice, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

Landskron, Alice, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:alice.landskron@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8048

Picture: Landskron, Gordian

Landskron, Gordian

e-mail:gordian.landskron@uni-graz.at

Picture: Leitold, Julia, BA. BA. MA.

Leitold, Julia, BA. BA. MA.

e-mail:julia.leitold@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2343

Picture: Marko, Patrick, Mag. Dr.phil.

Marko, Patrick, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:patrick.marko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6020

Picture: Mocharitsch, Teresa, BA. BA. MA. MA.

Mocharitsch, Teresa, BA. BA. MA. MA.

e-mail:teresa.mocharitsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2393

Picture: Petermandl, Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

Petermandl, Werner, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:werner.petermandl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2341

Picture: Plattner, Aaron, Mag.phil.

Plattner, Aaron, Mag.phil.

e-mail:aaron.plattner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2656

Picture: Ploj, Blaz, prof. lat. in univ. dipl. soc. kult.

Ploj, Blaz, prof. lat. in univ. dipl. soc. kult.

e-mail:blaz.ploj@uni-graz.at

Picture: Reiter, Verena, BA. BA. MA.

Reiter, Verena, BA. BA. MA.

e-mail:v.reiter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2341

Picture: Rieger, Anna-Katharina, Dr.

Rieger, Anna-Katharina, Dr.

e-mail:anna.rieger@uni-graz.at

Picture: Scholler, Matthias, BA MA

Scholler, Matthias, BA MA

e-mail:matthias.scholler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8046

Picture: Semler, Jennifer, BA.

Semler, Jennifer, BA.

e-mail:jennifer.semler@uni-graz.at

Picture: Tscheinig, Isabell Stefanie, BA.

Tscheinig, Isabell Stefanie, BA.

e-mail:isabell.tscheinig@uni-graz.at

Picture: Unfricht, Armin, Mag.phil.

Unfricht, Armin, Mag.phil.

e-mail:armin.unfricht@uni-graz.at

Picture: Wurzinger, Clemens, Mag.phil.

Wurzinger, Clemens, Mag.phil.

e-mail:clemens.wurzinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2657

Administration

Picture Contact information
Picture: Gruber, Angelika, Fachoberinspektorin

Gruber, Angelika, Fachoberinspektorin

e-mail:angelika.gruber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2430

Picture: Hofmann, Helga, Fachinspektorin

Hofmann, Helga, Fachinspektorin

e-mail:helga.hofmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2346

Picture: Scherer, Hans, BA

Scherer, Hans, BA

e-mail:hans.scherer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8050

Picture: Sturmann, Sabine, Mag.phil.

Sturmann, Sabine, Mag.phil.

e-mail:sabine.sturmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8122

Library

Picture Contact information
Picture: Flieser, Raimund

Flieser, Raimund

e-mail:raimund.flieser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2434

Picture: Jandrisits, Martin, Mag.phil.

Jandrisits, Martin, Mag.phil.

e-mail:martin.jandrisits@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2385

Picture: Wünschl, Birgit

Wünschl, Birgit

e-mail:birgit.wuenschl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2434

Head of the institute

Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

Wolfgang Spickermann

Institut für Antike
Phone:+43 316 380 - 2340

Deputy Management

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ursula Gärtner

Institut für Antike
Phone:+43 316 380 - 2432


End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.