End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Employees

Professors

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Peter Scherrer

peter.scherrer@uni-graz.at

LEITUNG

FB Klassische und Provinzialrömische Archäologie

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Ursula Gärtner

ursula.gaertner(at)uni-graz.at

stellvertretende LEITUNG

FB Klassische Philologie

Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil. Wolfgang Spickermann

wolfgang.spickermann(at)uni-graz.at

stellvertretende LEITUNG

FB Alte Geschichte und Epigraphik

o.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Eveline Krummen

eveline.krummen(at)uni-graz.at

FB Klassische Philologie

Univ.-Prof. PhD Laerke Recht

laerke.recht(at)uni-graz.at

FB Frühe Hochkulturen des Mittelmeerraumes

Research project employees

Friedrich, Enno, MA

e-mail:enno.friedrich@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2392

Gutjahr, Christoph, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:christoph.gutjahr@uni-graz.at

Jung, Lukas, BA

e-mail:lukas.jung@uni-graz.at

Karl, Stephan, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:stephan.karl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8139

Koch, Iris, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:iris.koch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8125

Kohlhofer, Nora, Mag.phil.

e-mail:nora.kohlhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2436

Kumpitsch, Winfried, MA

e-mail:winfried.kumpitsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2654

Landskron, Alice, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:alice.landskron@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8048

Landskron, Gordian

e-mail:gordian.landskron@uni-graz.at

Leitold, Julia, BA. BA. MA.

e-mail:julia.leitold@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2343

Lozic, Edisa, dr.

e-mail:edisa.lozic@uni-graz.at

Marko, Patrick, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:patrick.marko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6020

Mocharitsch, Teresa, BA. BA. MA. MA.

e-mail:teresa.mocharitsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2393

Plattner, Aaron, Mag.phil.

e-mail:aaron.plattner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2656

Ploj, Blaz, prof. lat. in univ. dipl. soc. kult.

e-mail:blaz.ploj@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2657

Pritz, Robert, Mag.phil.

e-mail:robert.pritz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2389

Rieger, Anna-Katharina, Dr.

e-mail:anna.rieger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2391

Scholler, Matthias, BA MA

e-mail:matthias.scholler@uni-graz.at

Semler, Jennifer, BA.

e-mail:jennifer.semler@uni-graz.at

Spielhofer, Lukas, Mag.phil. BA BA

e-mail:lukas.spielhofer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2431

Unfricht, Armin, Mag.phil.

e-mail:armin.unfricht@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2659

Student research assistants

Name / Title Contact information

Eder, Selina

e-mail:selina.eder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8046

Kopeczky, Markus

e-mail:markus.kopeczky@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2434

Schutti, Marina

e-mail:marina.schutti@uni-graz.at

Vondrak, Teresa

e-mail:teresa.vondrak@uni-graz.at

Library

Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Peter Scherrer

Universitätsplatz 3/ II
A-8010 Graz

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ursula Gärtner

Institutsleiterstellvertreterin

Universitätsplatz 3/ II
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 2432

Univ.-Prof. Dr.habil.

Wolfgang Spickermann

Institutsleiterstellvertreter

Universitätsplatz 3/ II
A-8010 Graz

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 2340

Feel free to conact us antike(at)uni-graz.at. Student may announce the student-ID-number and study.

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.